Dosen

# Name Area of Interest Email Courses
1 Dr. Adi W. Gunawan Mind Technology, Scientific Meditation, and Clinical Hipnotherapy adiwgunawan@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
2 Dr. Ponijan Communication, and Educational Technology ponijan@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
3 Dr. Suherman Management of Buddhist Education suherman@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
4 Khie Khiong, Ph.D. Biomedical, and Education of Buddhist Healthy, khiekhiong@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
5 Ven. Budi Utomo Ditthisampanno, S.Ag., MA. Buddhist Studies ditthisampanno@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
6 Ven. Dr. Sulaiman Girivirya, M.Pd. Mind Technology, Educational Technology, Buddhist Studies girivirya@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
7 Ven. Endang Sri Rejeki, S.Ag., MM., M.Pd.B. Buddhist Education endangsrirejeki@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
8 Ven. Julia Surya Thitacarini, S.Pd.B., M.A. Buddhist Studies juliasurya@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
9 Ven. Kabri Nyanakaruno, S.Ag., M.Pd., M.Pd.B. Management of Buddhist Education kmbrata@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
10 Ven. Partono Nyanasuryanadi, S.Pd., M.Pd., M.Pd.B. Counseling, Education Management, Buddhist Education psnadi@smaratungga.ac.id 1 Materi
11 Ven. Sri Utami Dhammacarini, MA. Buddhist Studies sriutami@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
12 Ven. Supartono Khemacaro, S.Pd., M.Si., M.Pd.B Buddhist Psichology supartono@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi
13 Ven. Sutikyanto Sasana Bodhi, S.Ag., M.Hum. Buddhist Philosophi sutikyanto@smaratungga.ac.id 0 Materi

Login Mahasiswa